2015 Recipients

This year, the Dante Foundation was able to award $85,000 in scholarship funds to well qualified and deserving young students who demonstrate great promise and potential.

The Dante Foundation is proud to announce the 2015 scholarship award recipients to the following students:

Jessica Bardio

Brianna Columbo

Lauren Bubeck

Elizabeth Crennan

John Compitello

Tiffany Court

Justin DeTurris

Lauren DiSalvo

Nicholas Florio

Anthony Graffigna

Max Green

Ryan Leone

Brittany Locrotondo

Zachary Marcone

Elizabeth Powe

Julia Saccamano

Nicole Pannullo